TruWest Leadership

TruWest Credit Union Leadership

Get to know the members of the Board at TruWest Credit Union. The Board of Directors are elected by members just like you, and are unpaid. Click on a section below to find out more about our Board members, and what makes them so valuable to our Credit Union.

TruWest Board Members

Executive Committee  Board Members at Large Supervisory Committee Advisory Committee
Tom Cummiskey - Chairman Jeff Homer Rebecca Weisenberg - Chairperson Susanna DeFranco
David Prechtel -Vice Chairman 
Scott Johs Bill Cranker Clarke Straughan
Jeffrey Myers - Secretary
Mike Moulton Jennifer Chapman  
Rick O'Connor - Treasurer Tim Niesz   Contact Clarke and Susanna
  Mike Vasko    

Interested in an open board member position?

TruWest Credit Union Senior Management Team

Meet the team that runs TruWest Credit Union. Our senior management team has decades of credit union experience and knowledge. More importantly, they have a passion for seeing that our Credit Union thrives and succeeds with the spirit of TruDifference.

Dan Desmond
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gary Bernard
Senior Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
Alan Althouse 
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Farid Farbod
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Jeff Peabody
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Kearney
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

TruWest Senior Management