SCHEDULE OF 2017 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

For many people, the holidays are a time to honor others, spend time with families or just relax. At TruWest Credit Union, we continue to honor our outstanding members and make your needs a priority, even over the holidays. 

While our branches are closed to observe the federal holidays below, we’re still just a call away. Feel free to contact us any time at 1 (855) TRUWEST (that’s 855-878-9378).

 New Year’s Eve  Saturday, December 31, 2016 (Branches open 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.) 
 New Year’s Day  Monday, January 2, 2017 
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 16, 2017
 President's Day  Monday, February 20, 2017
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day  Monday, September 4, 2017
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 9, 2017
 Veteran's Day  Saturday, November 11, 2017
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23, 2017
 Christmas Day  Monday, December 25, 2017
 New Year's Day  Monday, January 1, 2018

Need to Access Your Account?
No problem. Your accounts are available 24/7 through online banking and mobile banking.